Congratulations to Our Hackathon Winners

Students Track

Tuta Absoluta led by Moemen Gaafar, Mohamed Elshaffei, Alaa Alajmy, and Fatma Moanes from Zewail City of Science & Technology.

FAHEM led by Mohamed Ghanem, Fadi Dawoud, Habiba Hassanien, Eslam Soliman, and Ahmed Leithy from the American University in Cairo.

Past Glory led by Ahmed Salama, Ahmed Alzayady, Mahmoud Manfy, Hamza Hassan, and Mahmoud Kamal from Alexandria University.

Working Professionals Track

Elves Hackers led by Ahmed Shaher, Hossam Wafa, Kamal Hosny, Youssef Sobhy Rashad, and Hani Fikry.

Corridor Crew led by Mohamed Abdelhady, Doha Adel, and Ahmed Mokhtar.

The Datacated led by Ahmed Alaa, Zeyad Shaban, Khloud Khalid, Maged Shalaby, and Momen Amgad.

Watch our Closing Event